

Republika ng Pilipinas Pambansang Pangasiwaan Ng Patubig (NATIONAL IRRIGATION ADMINISTRATION) Lungsod ng Quezon

MC NO. <u>12</u> S. 2001

## MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR

ТО

THE DEPUTY ADMINISTRATOR, ASSISTANT ADMINISTRA-: TORS, HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS AND STAFFS, REGIONAL **IRRIGATION PROJECT/OPERATIONS** MANAGERS, MANAGERS. PROVINCIAL **IRRIGATION** OFFICERS. IRRIGATION **SUPERINTENDENTS** AND **OTHERS** ALL CONCERNED National Irrigation Administration

## SUBJECT : <u>DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE SPECIAL ORDER NO. 55</u> SERIES OF 2001

Quoted hereunder in full for the information and guidance of all concerned is the Department of Agriculture Special Order No. 55 dated February 1, 2001 to wit:

"Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE Office of the Secretary Elliptical Road, Diliman, Quezon City

1 February 2001

SPECIAL ORDER NO. 55 Series of 2001

SUBJECT : CREATION OF A TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG) TO DRAFT THE GUIDELINES ON THE OPERATIONALIZATION OF THE FRAMEWORK ENTITLED "GRP-CAMC CREDIT ASSISTANCE ON AGRICULTURAL INFRASTRUCTURE"

IN THE INTEREST OF THE SERVICE, the above-mentioned TWG is hereby created and shall be composed of the following:

Chair:Director Cecilia Q. Astilla, PDSCo-Chair:Director Salvador S. Salacup, AMASVice-Chair:Mr. Jose Ulysses J. Lustria

•	ACPC	- Mr. Noel Clarence M. Ducusin
•	BFAR	- Ms. Cecilia G. Reyes
•	BPRE	- Mr. Hugo A. Tolentino
•	NIA	- Engr. Bonifacio S. Labiano
•	NMIC	- Engr. Juana Tapal
•	РСА	- Atty. Arturo J. Liquete
•	PFDA	- Ms. Visitacion G. Abrenio
•	FOS	- Mr. Alberto D. Ocampo, Jr.
•	PIPD, PS	- Ms. Lerma G. Abesamis
•	PPRMD, PDS	- Ms. Zenaida M. Villegas

The TWG shall draft the said guidelines and shall finalize it after it has been reviewed by the Executive and Technical Committees (Philippine side) on the Implementation of the Memorandum of Understanding on the Cooperation in the Field of Agriculture, Irrigation and Other Related Areas (Special Order Nos. 327 and 477, Series of 2000).

A Secretariat is also created to assist the TWG in fulfilling its functions. It shall be composed of the following

- Ms. Precelita E. Flores, PIPD, PS
- Mr. Carlos L. Magnaye, PPD, PS
- Mr. Ervin F. Mella, Jr., PPRMD, PDS

All expenses incurred by the above-mentioned TWG and Secretariat shall be charged to their respective unit's funds, where applicable.

This Order shall take effect immediately.

(SGD.) DOMINGO F. PANGANIBAN Secretary"

CESAR E. GONZALES

Administrator

8 February, 2001

Members