

Republika ng Pilipinas **Hamhansang Hangasiwaan ng Hatubig** (NATIONAL IRRIGATION ADMINISTRATION) Lungsod ng Quezon Republika ng Pilipinas Lungsod ng Quezon Republika ng Pilipinas Labanan Labanan

OFFICE ADDRESS:

NATIONAL GOVERNMENT CENTER E. DE LOS SANTOS AVENUE QUEZON CITY PHILIPPINES

TELEPHONE NOS.: 929-6071 TO 78 TELEFAX NO.: 926-2846 TIN: 000-916-415

OUR REFERENCE:

MC No. <u>7</u>, s. 2010

MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR

TO

THE ACTING SENIOR DEPUTY ADMINISTRATOR/ ACTING DEPUTY ADMINISTRATORS, DEPARTMENT / REGIONAL / OPERATION/ PROJECT / IMO MANAGERS, PROVINCIAL IRRIGATION OFFICERS, IRRIGATION SUPERINTENDENTS, DIVISION MANAGERS AND ALL

OTHERS CONCERNED

SUBJECT :RECONSTITUTION OF MEMBERSHIP OF PROGRAM
ON AWARDS AND INCENTIVES FOR SERVICE
EXCELLENCE (NIAPRAISE) COMMITTEE

Pursuant to NIA-Memorandum Circular No. 9, s. 2009, the membership of the NIAPRAISE Committee was constituted in consideration of the official capacity (ex-officio) of each concerned. Thus any personnel movement necessitating change/s in the Committee's membership shall automatically be effected.

As a result of the phased implementation of the NIA Rationalization Plan, the composition of the following Committees is hereby reconstituted, to wit:

DESIGNATION AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY INCUM

INCUMBENT/DESIGNEE (ex-officio)

I. NIAPRAISE CENTRAL COMMITTEE

- Chairperson : Senior Deputy Administrator (Representative of Head of Agency)
- Vice-Chairpersons : Deputy Administrator for Administrative & Finance Sector
- Alexander A. Reuyan
- Teodoro A. Velasco

Deputy Administrator for Engineering & Operations Sector

Members : Finance (Any one to attend meeting)

- Antonio A. Galvez
- Rebecca C. Malazarte Ofelia T. Vibas

Planning (Any one to attend meeting)

HR (Any one to attend meeting)

NIAEASP Representatives 2nd level Representatives (Any one to attend meeting)

> 1st level Representatives (Any one to attend meeting)

- Robert C. Suguitan Dominador D. Pascua

Wilma E. Caguioa Conchita G. Calsiña

Carmelo L. Paderon Ramon, P. Gatpandan Romeo F. Solis

Rosemarie B. Salvador Roberto D. Royeca

- HRD-TDCS

NIAPRAISE REGIONAL/OPERATION/PROJECT COMMITTEE II.

Secretariat

Chairperson

Members

Regional/Operation/Project Manager

Manager, Administrative & Finance Division or equivalent

Manager, Engineering & Operation Division or IMO

Administrative Services Chief A / HR Officer or equivalent

Two (2) Representatives from the career rank-and-file employees (1st & 2nd category) to be designated by the NIAEASP

Administrative / Personnel / HR Section Secretariat

Each Regional/Operation/Project office is directed to submit their respective PRAISE COMMITTEE composition/membership to the undersigned for approval. The term of office of the NIAEASP representatives shall be for a period of three (3) years.

Chairmanship and membership in the Committee shall be considered part of the member's regular duties and functions.

Be guided accordingly.

Administrator 9 February 2010 drag in the solution